Webdam (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: no
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Performance settings
zh: 性能设置

en: Controls: %controls
zh: 控制器： %controls

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件
