Webdam (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Performance settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
