Webflow Integration (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
