Webflow Integration (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
