Webform (6.1.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (764 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: One
zh: 一

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Unscheduled
zh: 取消了日程

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Add page
zh: 添加页面

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 到

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: sources
zh: 来源

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Authenticated users
zh: 注册用户

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Default configuration
zh: 默认配置

en: Key
zh: 键

en: submissions
zh: 提交

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Street Number
zh: 街道门牌号

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: image
zh: 图像

en: images
zh: 图像

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Temporary directory
zh: 临时目录

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: Previous submission
zh: 前一条提交

en: Next submission
zh: 下一条提交

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Challenge type
zh: 提问方式

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Place a CAPTCHA here for untrusted users.
zh: 在这里对非授信用户放置一个人机验证

en: Group roles
zh: 群组角色

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Destination type
zh: 目标类型

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Display message
zh: 显示信息

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据分类过滤

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Address settings
zh: 地址设置

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: ZIP Code
zh: 邮编

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: and
zh: 与

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: SMTP Authentication Support
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)认证支持

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: expanded
zh: 展开

en: Format settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Date settings
zh: 日期设置

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: words
zh: 单词

en: Email Notification
zh: 邮件提醒

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: question
zh: 题目

en: questions
zh: 题目

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: And
zh: 和

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Edit source
zh: 编辑源

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Table header
zh: 表格的表头

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Signature settings
zh: 签名设置

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: @type (from module @module)
zh: @type (来自模块 @module)

en: Default challenge type
zh: 默认的提问方式

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Return path
zh: 返回路径

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Delete element
zh: 删除元素

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选项

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Node status
zh: 节点状态

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: [none]
zh: [无]

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Language select
zh: 选择语言

en: Form validation
zh: 表单验证

en: Webform Validation
zh: Webform验证

en: Rename files
zh: 重命名文件

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Serial number
zh: 编号

en: destinations
zh: 目标地址

en: destination
zh: 目标地址

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Default tab
zh: 默认Tab

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 文件%source无法上传，因为目标%directory中已经有一个重名的文件。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 已存在但不可写也不能设置成可写。

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 提醒，如果先前有提交，则显示相关通知。

en: Submission Number
zh: 递交数

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Altered
zh: 修改

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Four
zh: 4

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Confirm email
zh: 确认邮件

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Unsaved
zh: 未保存的

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Original Image
zh: 原始图像

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Given name
zh: 常用名

en: Available countries
zh: 业务所面向的国家

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Group owner
zh: 群组所有者

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Post type
zh: 发布类型

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Header 1
zh: 标题 1

en: Header 2
zh: 标题二

en: Total submissions limit
zh: 总提交数量限制

en: Per user submission limit
zh: 限制每个用户提交的数量

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform节点

en: Response status code
zh: 响应状态码

en: Other…
zh: 其它...

en: @title options
zh: @title 选项

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 无法保存文件 %file，因为上传未完成。

en: answers
zh: 答案

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: @title settings
zh: @title 设置

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 文件 %file 不能被保存，因为它超过了允许的最大上传尺寸 %maxsize。

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 无法上传文件，因为目标位置 %destination 无效。

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 字段格式不正确。

en: Additional resources
zh: 额外资源

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: Hide empty
zh: 为空时隐藏

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Column header format
zh: 列标题的格式

en: Selected actions
zh: 所选择的动作

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。
zh[1]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。

en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允许的数量

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格的标题

en: Exporting submissions
zh: 导出结果

en: Show progress bar
zh: 显示进度条

en: Show the notification about previous submissions
zh: 如果先前有提交，则显示有关通知

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “@name”选项必须包含有效值。您可将此文本字段留空，或者输入如下字符串：“512”（字节）、“80 KB”（千字节）或“50 MB”（兆字节）。

en: Group role
zh: 群组角色

en: Entity reference settings
zh: 实体引用设置

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
zh: 允许的最小图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较小，那么将拒绝该图像。

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

en: Filename: %name
zh: 文件名：%name

en: Select a @context value:
zh: 选择一个 @context 值：

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
zh: 无权在 @entity_type_label %entity_label 上执行 %action。

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 实体引用字段设置

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: File link
zh: 文件的链接

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
zh: 在语义上与您的表相关的标题，用于改进辅助功能选项。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: @name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: @name不能长于%max个字符，但它目前已有%length个字符长。

en: Single item
zh: 单一项目

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the @name field.
zh: 高度和宽度值都必须在 @name 字段中指定。

en: No preview available.
zh: 无可用的预览。

en: Sorting code
zh: 排序码

en: Language override
zh: 语言覆盖

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: @title type
zh: @title类型

en: Add @title
zh: 添加@title

en: Entity select
zh: 实体选择器

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户定义的日期格式。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用选项。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 允许的最大图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较大，那么将调整其大小以反映给定的宽度和高度。上传时调整图像大小将导致丢失图像中的 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 数据</a>。

en: Completed date
zh: 完成日期

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项

en: Additional name
zh: 别名

en: Set default value
zh: 设置默认值

en: Are you sure you want to delete this @item? | Are you sure you want to delete these @items?
zh[0]: 你确定要删除这个 @item 吗？
zh[1]: 您确定要删除这些 @items 吗？

en: Field overrides
zh: 字段覆盖
