Webform (6.1.4-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (536 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: (Disabled)
ko: (사용안함)

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 자료방

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: ever
ko: 항상

en: every hour
ko: 매시간

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Previous submission
ko: 이전 제출 내용

en: Next submission
ko: 다음 제출 내용

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: ZIP Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: and
ko: ,

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: SMTP Authentication Support
ko: SMTP 인증 지원

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: button
ko: 단추

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Date settings
ko: 날짜 설정

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: Delimited text
ko: 구분된 텍스트

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: The default sender name which is used along with the default from address.
ko: 기본 양식 주소와 함께 사용되는 기본 sender 이름

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Edit source
ko: 원본 수정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Table header
ko: 표의 열제목

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Signature settings
ko: 서명 설정

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Node status
ko: 노드 상태

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Language select
ko: 언어선택

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
ko: 목적경로 %directory에 같은 파일명이 이미 존재하여 %source 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없고 새로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 찾았으나, 쓰기 권한이 없고 쓸 수 있도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Chosen
ko: 선택

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Total submissions limit
ko: 총 제출 제한

en: Per user submission limit
ko: 개인당 제출 제한

en: Response status code
ko: 응답 상태 코드

en: Other…
ko: 기타...

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
ko: 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 %file 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Next page button label
ko: 다음 페이지 버튼 제목

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 최대 업로드 허용 파일 크기인 %maxsize를 초과하기 때문에 %file 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
ko: %destination 대상 디렉토리가 유효하지 않기 때문에 해당 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: %name field is not in the right format.
ko: %name 필드 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Hide empty
ko: 빈 항목 숨기기

en: Signature format
ko: 서명 형식

en: Selected actions
ko: 선택한 조치

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수

en: Caption for the table
ko: 테이블에 대한 캡션

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
ko: "@name" 옵션은 올바른 값을 포함해야 합니다. 텍스트 필드를 빈 상태로 두거나 "512"(바이트), "80 KB"(KB), "50 MB"(MB)와 같은 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Entity reference settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 설정

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
ko: 허용되는 최소 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 작은 이미지가 업로드되면 거부됩니다.

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: Filename: %name
ko: 파일 이름: %name

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
ko: %action을(를) 다음 위치에서 실행할 액세스 권한이 없음: @entity_type_label %entity_label.

en: Entity reference field settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 필드 설정

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정

en: File link
ko: 파일 링크

en: A title semantically associated with your table for increased accessibility.
ko: 늘어난 접근성을 위해 테이블과 시맨틱으로 연관된 제목입니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Single item
ko: 단일 항목

en: Both a height and width value must be specified in the @name field.
ko: 높이 및 너비 값 모두 @name 필드에 지정해야 합니다.

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP manual</a> for available options.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식입니다. 사용 가능한 옵션은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 매뉴얼</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
ko: 허용되는 최대 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 큰 이미지가 업로드되면 주어진 너비 및 높이를 반영하도록 크기가 조정됩니다. 업로드할 때 이미지 크기를 조정하면 이미지에서 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 데이터</a>가 손실됩니다.

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
