Webform (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Unscheduled
zh: 取消了日程

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Add page
zh: 添加页面

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Default configuration
zh: 默认配置

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: image
zh: 图像

en: images
zh: 图像

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据分类过滤

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: video
zh: 视频

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: expanded
zh: 展开

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Delete element
zh: 删除元素

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 文件%source无法上传，因为目标%directory中已经有一个重名的文件。

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Webform Node
zh: Webform节点

en: Response status code
zh: 响应状态码

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 无法保存文件 %file，因为上传未完成。

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: The file %file could not be saved because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 文件 %file 不能被保存，因为它超过了允许的最大上传尺寸 %maxsize。

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 无法上传文件，因为目标位置 %destination 无效。

en: Additional resources
zh: 额外资源

en: Source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: Signature format
zh: 签名格式

en: Column header format
zh: 列标题的格式

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Filename: %name
zh: 文件名：%name

en: Entity reference field settings
zh: 实体引用字段设置

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: File link
zh: 文件的链接

en: No preview available.
zh: 无可用的预览。

en: Add @title
zh: 添加@title

en: Set default value
zh: 设置默认值
