Webform Address Autocomplete (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型
