Webform Address Autocomplete (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型
