Webform Address Autocomplete (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형
