Webform AdvancedQueue (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: of type
ko: 형식
