Webform Analysis (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
