Webform as Node (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
ko: 참고할 수 있는 개체를 선택할 뷰와 화면표시를 선택하세요.<br /> "개체 참조" 유형의 화면표시와 뷰만이 적합합니다.

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
ko: 뷰 개체 선택 모드는 뷰를 필요로 합니다.

en: The reference view %view_name cannot be found.
ko: 참조 보기(%view_name)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No eligible views were found.
ko: 적합한 보기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No eligible views were found. <a href=":create">Create a view</a> with an <em>Entity Reference</em> display, or add such a display to an <a href=":existing">existing view</a>.
ko: 적합한 보기를 찾을 수 없습니다. <em>엔티티 참조</em> 표시로 <a href=":create">보기를 작성</a>하거나 <a href=":existing">기존 보기</a>에 이러한 표시를 추가합니다.
