Webform as Node (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: The label of the entity.
zh: 实体的标签。

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
zh: 选择用于选择可引用实体的视图和显示。<br />只有显示类型为“实体引用”的视图才可供选择。

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
zh: 视图实体选择方式需要一个视图。

en: The reference view %view_name cannot be found.
zh: 找不到引用视图 %view_name。

en: No eligible views were found.
zh: 找不到符合条件的视图。

en: No eligible views were found. <a href=":create">Create a view</a> with an <em>Entity Reference</em> display, or add such a display to an <a href=":existing">existing view</a>.
zh: 找不到符合条件的视图。使用<em>实体引用</em>显示来<a href=":create">创建视图</a>，或者将此类显示添加到<a href=":existing">现有视图</a>中。
