Webform Composite Tools (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见
