Webform deprecated (6.3.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Add layout
zh: 新增版面配置
