Webform double opt-in (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: From email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Return path
zh: 回信路徑

en: Sender email address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵

en: From email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件

en: subject
zh: 主旨

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 將檔案作為附件包含

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: To email
zh: 收件者電子郵件

en: Body default value (@format)
zh: 預設內文值（@format）

en: Send email as HTML
zh: 以 HTML 格式寄送電子郵件

en: CC email
zh: 副本（CC）電子郵件

en: BCC email
zh: 密件副本（BCC）電子郵件

en: Body custom value (@format)
zh: 自訂內文值（@format）

en: If checked, sent emails will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 若勾選，已發送的電子郵件將顯示在所有使用者的畫面上。

en: Sends a webform submission via an email.
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送 Webform 提交內容。

en: The selected elements will be included in the [webform_submission:values] token. Individual values may still be printed if explicitly specified as a [webform_submission:values:?] in the email body template.
zh: 所選的元素將包含在 [webform_submission:values] 代碼中。若在電子郵件內容樣板中明確指定為 [webform_submission:values:?]，個別欄位值也會被顯示。

en: Reply-to email
zh: 回覆至電子郵件

en: To email address
zh: 收件者電子郵件地址

en: CC email address
zh: 副本電子郵件地址

en: BCC email address
zh: 密件副本電子郵件地址

en: Reply-to email address
zh: 回覆對象的電子郵件地址

en: If checked, access controls for included element will be ignored.
zh: 若勾選，將忽略所包含元素的存取控制。

en: Return path email address
zh: 回信路徑的電子郵件地址

en: Exclude empty elements
zh: 排除空值欄位

en: Body custom value (Twig)
zh: 自訂內文值（Twig）

en: Because no submission state is checked, this email can only be sent using the 'Resend' form and/or custom code.
zh: 由於未選取任何提交狀態，該電子郵件只能透過「重新寄送」表單或自訂程式碼來發送。

en: Exclude unselected checkboxes
zh: 排除未勾選的核取方塊

en: Custom body…
zh: 自訂內文…

en: Twig template…
zh: Twig 範本…

en: Theme to render this email
zh: 用於渲染此電子郵件的佈景主題

en: Select the theme that will be used to render this email.
zh: 選擇用於渲染此電子郵件的佈景主題。
