Webform Email Confirmation Link (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
