Webform Element Values Limit (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정
