Webform global purge (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
