Webform GoogleSheets (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户定义的日期格式。参看<a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters">PHP 手册</a> ，查看可用选项。
