Webform GoogleSheets (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수
