Webform Group (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。
