Webform HotDocs (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Download document
ko: 문서 다운로드

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
