Webform JIRA service desk integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
