Webform JIRA service desk integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Text value
zh: 文本值
