Webform mattermost (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정
