Webform Mautic (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Response status code
ko: 응답 상태 코드
