Webform noUiSlider Element (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개
