Webform noUiSlider Element (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示
