Webform Number Limit (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Element
ko: 요소
