Webform OpenFisca (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
