Webform Pardot (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
