Webform payment element (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Checkboxes/Radios
zh: 复选框/单选按钮
