Webform payment element (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Enter name…
zh: 輸入名稱…
