Webform payment element (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도
