Webform Product (3.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型

en: Checkout step
zh: 結帳步驟
