Webform QR Code Element (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄쳐서

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
