Webform Quiz (8.x-3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사
