Webform Quiz (8.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Number of points
zh: 点值数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Correct Answer
zh: 正确答案
