Webform Scheduled Tasks (3.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식
