Webform Scheduled Tasks (3.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Unscheduled
zh: 取消了日程

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址
