Webform select collection (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線
