Webform send draft link (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
