Webform SendGrid (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
