Webform Simplenews Handler (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)
