Webform Simplenews Handler (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器
