Webform Simplify (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: One
zh: 一個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Triggers
zh: 觸發器

en: Steps
zh: 步驟

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: URL (redirects to a custom path or URL)
zh: 網址（重新導向至自訂路徑或網址）

en: Checkboxes other
zh: 核取方塊與其他

en: Element settings
zh: 元件設定

en: Page (redirects to new page and displays the confirmation message)
zh: 頁面（重新導向至新頁面並顯示確認訊息）

en: Align items
zh: 對齊項目

en: Conditional logic
zh: 條件邏輯

en: Create submissions
zh: 建立提交項

en: Submit button(s)
zh: 送出按鈕

en: Wizard previous
zh: 導引流程：上一步

en: wizard previous
zh: 導引流程：上一步

en: Wizard next
zh: 導引流程：下一步

en: wizard next
zh: 導引流程：下一步

en: Preview previous
zh: 預覽：上一步

en: preview previous
zh: 預覽：上一步

en: Preview next
zh: 預覽：下一步

en: preview next
zh: 預覽：下一步

en: @title button
zh: @title 按鈕

en: Hide @label button
zh: 隱藏 @label 按鈕

en: @title button label
zh: @title 按鈕標籤

en: Inline (reloads the current page and replaces the webform with the confirmation message)
zh: 內嵌（重新載入目前頁面並以確認訊息取代 Webform）

en: Message (reloads the current page/form and displays the confirmation message at the top of the page)
zh: 訊息（重新載入目前頁面/表單並在頁面上方顯示確認訊息）

en: Modal (reloads the current page/form and displays the confirmation message in a modal dialog)
zh: 對話框（重新載入目前頁面/表單並在彈出對話框中顯示確認訊息）

en: URL with message (redirects to a custom path or URL and displays the confirmation message at the top of the page)
zh: 網址與訊息（重新導向至自訂路徑或網址，並在頁面上方顯示確認訊息）

en: Test webform
zh: 測試 Webform

en: View any submissions
zh: 檢視所有提交項

en: Update any submissions
zh: 更新所有提交項

en: Delete any submissions
zh: 刪除所有提交項

en: Purge any submissions
zh: 清除所有提交項

en: View own submissions
zh: 檢視自己的提交項

en: Update own submissions
zh: 更新自己的提交項

en: Delete own submissions
zh: 刪除自己的提交項

en: Administer webform & submissions
zh: 管理 Webform 與提交項

en: None (reloads the current page and does not display a confirmation message)
zh: 無（重新載入目前頁面且不顯示確認訊息）

en: Access webform configuration
zh: 存取 Webform 組態設定

en: Open delete confirmation form in a modal dialog.
zh: 以彈出視窗開啟刪除確認表單。
