Webform Statistics (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개
