Webform Submissions Revisions (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Data
ko: 데이터
